UPCOMING WEBINAR

Test Monitoring & Debugging for LocalStack Applications with Thundra Foresight

Wednesday, October 20th
07:30am PT . 10:30am ET . 3:30pm BST


Burak and Ismail
ABSTRACT
 

When developing microservice cloud applications, the need for setting up multiple testing environments arises. It is costly and complex to manage in the cloud, but LocalStack makes it possible to set your testing environments locally with real cloud services.

Additionally, understanding the root cause of the test failures is almost impossible at the first glance. Thundra Foresight helps monitor & debug CI/CD pipelines effortlessly. It also helps optimize the test and build times.

In this joint webinar, organized by Thundra and LocalStack, you will hear from Serkan and Waldemar (co-founders and CTO's of Thundra and LocalStack) about how to create a test environment locally, write automated tests for a demo application and debug the failing tests on a demo scenario.

 

JOIN US TO LEARN:

bullet

How to set up and test your cloud infrastructure locally with LocalStack

bullet

How to write and automate end-to-end tests for your microservices and serverless workloads

bullet

How to debug, trace, and troubleshot test failures with Thundra Foresight in your CI/CD pipelines