UPCOMING WEBINAR

Live Demo Webinar:
The Non-Intrusive Debugging on Modern Architectures

Thursday, April 15th
07:30am PT . 10:30am ET . 3:30pm BST


Burak and Ismail
ABSTRACT
 

Remote debugging in distributed environments is painful. Thundra Sidekick is more than just a remote debugger. It's secure and easy to use.

When developers push their code to remote development or staging environments in pre-production, they usually lose the ability of traditional debugging with breakpoints. Instead, they have to read the logs carefully and understand what’s going wrong.

In this webinar, you will see a great way of debugging remote applications on a demo application by using non-breaking breakpoints. Thundra Sidekick is a revolutionary cloud debugger. It combines non-intrusive remote debugging with distributed tracing. This webinar will help you increase your development productivity by showing you a new way of debugging.

 

JOIN US TO LEARN:

What are the drawbacks of classical remote debugging procedures?

What does non-intrusive debugging mean and why should it be preferred over classical remote debugging?

What’s the role of distributed tracing while debugging remote microservices?

How can Thundra Sidekick help alleviate all concerns securely and practically?