Biweekly Live Demo

See Thundra in Action

and Build Serverless with Confidence

Every other Thursday, 11.30 AM ET / 6.30 PM EEST / 8.30 AM PST

Join Our Biweekly Live Demo

In this webinar series:

  • We’ll give information about what are the challenges with the serverless observability.
  • Then, we’ll run a Thundra demo in which you’ll see real-life examples of troubleshooting an issue or monitoring serverless architecture.

If you want a 1-1 demo tailored for you, click here