Upcoming Webinar

Happier Customers

with Serverless and Observability

July 8 th, 9 AM EST / 2 PM BST / 6 AM PST

DISCOVER HOW SERVERLESS CAN TURN YOUR CUSTOMERS HAPPIER WHEN APPLIED WITH OBSERVABILITY

In this webinar, we’ll learn the serverless journey of a team at AO.com. AO.com is one of the UK’s leading online electrical retailers, that is dedicated to giving its customers an exceptional experience. By using serverless, the AO.com team were empowered to complete their first serverless feature release in less than three days. Rather than managing infrastructure concerns, the team focussed on delivering business features leading to happier customers. Using Thundra, the team were able to achieve a greater level of observability to operate and troubleshoot their serverless applications.

Join us to learn:

  • Advantages of serverless for reducing time-to-production.
  • Common challenges that AO.com faced when adopting serverless and how they tackled these.
  • Why observability is so critical for any organization practicing serverless.
  • Implementation of observability to test, monitor and troubleshoot serverless architectures

 

chris-v3

Danilo Poccia

Principal Evangelist, Serverless, AWS

 

elmer-v3

Jon Vines

Software Development Team Lead, AO.com

 

emrah-v3

Emrah Samdan

VP of Products, Thundra